The takeaway

Okta observes several holidays so our employees can rest, relax, and recharge.

2022 Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year's Day
(observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day 
(observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022